Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Alaska

Berner enthusiasts primarily located in the Anchorage/ Mat-Su area with members spread across the State.

Calendar of Events

This Calendar lists upcoming Shows and club events.  Please let us know if we are missing something

Entry forms for the BMDC of A Specialty are available here: 2017 Bernese Specialty Premium  Feel free to print it out for submittal.

Highlights

Alaska Kennel Club

Registration Closing Date: Wed - Jun 07, 2017

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017/ Sunday, June 25, 2017

Location: Service Henshew High School, Anchorage

Event Secretary: Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C.

 

Kenai Kennel Club

Registration Closing Date: Wed - Jun 28, 2017

Date: Friday, July 14, 2017/ Sunday, July 16, 2017

Location: Skyview Middle School, Soldotna

Event Secretary: BaRay Event Services, Inc.

 

Cook Inlet Kennel Club

Registration Closing Date: Wed - Jul 12, 2017

Date: Friday, July 28, 2017/ Sunday, July 30, 2017

Location: Alaska State Fairgrounds, Palmer

Event Secretary: BaRay Event Services, Inc.

 

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Alaska Specialty

Registration Closing Date: Wed - Jul 26, 2017

Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017/ Sunday, August 13, 2017

Location: Sirius Ranch, Wasilla

Event Secretary: Sandy Smith

 

Working Group Dog Club of Alaska

Registration Closing Date: Wed - Aug 16, 2017

Date: SundaySaturday, Sept 03, 2017/ Monday, Sept 04, 2017

Location: Chugiak Benefit Association Grounds,  Chugiak

Event Secretary: Sharon White

 

 

Upcoming Events